Stream San Diego Padres Live

Watch San Diego Padres online. Stream San Diego Padres live. No Blackouts. No signup. High quality video streaming free on SportsBay.

Friday, August 07, 2020
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Arizona Diamondbacks @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Saturday, August 08, 2020
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Arizona Diamondbacks @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Sunday, August 09, 2020
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Arizona Diamondbacks @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Monday, August 10, 2020
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Thursday, August 13, 2020
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Friday, August 14, 2020
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Arizona Diamondbacks WATCH
Saturday, August 15, 2020
20:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Arizona Diamondbacks WATCH
Sunday, August 16, 2020
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Arizona Diamondbacks WATCH
Monday, August 17, 2020
21:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Texas Rangers WATCH
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
16:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Texas Rangers WATCH
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Texas Rangers @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Thursday, August 20, 2020
20:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Texas Rangers @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Friday, August 21, 2020
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Houston Astros @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Saturday, August 22, 2020
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Houston Astros @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Sunday, August 23, 2020
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Houston Astros @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Seattle Mariners @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Seattle Mariners @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Thursday, August 27, 2020
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Seattle Mariners @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Friday, August 28, 2020
20:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Colorado Rockies WATCH
Saturday, August 29, 2020
20:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Colorado Rockies WATCH
Sunday, August 30, 2020
15:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Colorado Rockies WATCH
Monday, August 31, 2020
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Colorado Rockies WATCH
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Angels WATCH
Thursday, September 03, 2020
19:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Angels WATCH
Friday, September 04, 2020
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Oakland Athletics WATCH
Saturday, September 05, 2020
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Oakland Athletics WATCH
Sunday, September 06, 2020
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Oakland Athletics WATCH
Monday, September 07, 2020
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres WATCH