Stream San Diego Padres Live

Watch San Diego Padres online. Stream San Diego Padres live. No Blackouts. No signup. High quality video streaming free on SportsBay.

Friday, June 25, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Arizona Diamondbacks @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Saturday, June 26, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Arizona Diamondbacks @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Sunday, June 27, 2021
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Arizona Diamondbacks @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
19:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Cincinnati Reds WATCH
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
19:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Cincinnati Reds WATCH
Thursday, July 01, 2021
19:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Cincinnati Reds WATCH
Friday, July 02, 2021
18:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Philadelphia Phillies WATCH
Saturday, July 03, 2021
16:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Philadelphia Phillies WATCH
Sunday, July 04, 2021
13:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Philadelphia Phillies WATCH
Monday, July 05, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Washington Nationals @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Washington Nationals @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Washington Nationals @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Thursday, July 08, 2021
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Washington Nationals @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Friday, July 09, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Saturday, July 10, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Sunday, July 11, 2021
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Friday, July 16, 2021
19:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Washington Nationals WATCH
Saturday, July 17, 2021
19:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Washington Nationals WATCH
Sunday, July 18, 2021
13:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Washington Nationals WATCH
Monday, July 19, 2021
19:20 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Atlanta Braves WATCH
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
19:20 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Atlanta Braves WATCH
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
12:20 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Atlanta Braves WATCH
Thursday, July 22, 2021
19:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Miami Marlins WATCH
Friday, July 23, 2021
19:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Miami Marlins WATCH
Saturday, July 24, 2021
18:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Miami Marlins WATCH
Sunday, July 25, 2021
13:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball San Diego Padres @ Miami Marlins WATCH
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Oakland Athletics @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Oakland Athletics @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Thursday, July 29, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Friday, July 30, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres WATCH