Stream Sacramento Kings Live

Watch Sacramento Kings online. Stream Sacramento Kings live. No Blackouts. No signup. High quality video streaming free on SportsBay.

Friday, January 22, 2021
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Sunday, January 24, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Memphis Grizzlies WATCH
Monday, January 25, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Memphis Grizzlies WATCH
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Orlando Magic WATCH
Friday, January 29, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Toronto Raptors WATCH
Saturday, January 30, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Miami Heat WATCH
Monday, February 01, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ New Orleans Pelicans WATCH
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Boston Celtics @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Saturday, February 06, 2021
17:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Denver Nuggets @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Sunday, February 07, 2021
15:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ LA Clippers WATCH
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Philadelphia 76ers @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Friday, February 12, 2021
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Orlando Magic @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Sunday, February 14, 2021
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Memphis Grizzlies @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Monday, February 15, 2021
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Brooklyn Nets @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Thursday, February 18, 2021
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Miami Heat @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Saturday, February 20, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Chicago Bulls WATCH
Sunday, February 21, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Milwaukee Bucks WATCH
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Brooklyn Nets WATCH
Thursday, February 25, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ New York Knicks WATCH
Friday, February 26, 2021
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Detroit Pistons WATCH
Sunday, February 28, 2021
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Charlotte Hornets @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Los Angeles Lakers @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Thursday, March 04, 2021
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH