Stream Los Angeles Dodgers Live

Watch Los Angeles Dodgers online. Stream Los Angeles Dodgers live. No Blackouts. No signup. High quality video streaming free on SportsBay.

Sunday, August 01, 2021
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ Arizona Diamondbacks WATCH
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Houston Astros @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
21:40 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Houston Astros @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Friday, August 06, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Angels @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Saturday, August 07, 2021
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Angels @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Sunday, August 08, 2021
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Angels @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
19:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ Philadelphia Phillies WATCH
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
19:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ Philadelphia Phillies WATCH
Thursday, August 12, 2021
13:05 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ Philadelphia Phillies WATCH
Friday, August 13, 2021
19:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ New York Mets WATCH
Saturday, August 14, 2021
19:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ New York Mets WATCH
Sunday, August 15, 2021
13:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ New York Mets WATCH
Monday, August 16, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Pittsburgh Pirates @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Pittsburgh Pirates @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Pittsburgh Pirates @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Thursday, August 19, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball New York Mets @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Friday, August 20, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball New York Mets @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Saturday, August 21, 2021
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball New York Mets @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Sunday, August 22, 2021
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball New York Mets @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Thursday, August 26, 2021
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Diego Padres WATCH
Friday, August 27, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Saturday, August 28, 2021
21:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Sunday, August 29, 2021
16:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Monday, August 30, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
22:10 Baseball United States MLB Baseball Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers WATCH