Stream Houston Rockets Live

Watch Houston Rockets online. Stream Houston Rockets live. No Blackouts. No signup. High quality video streaming free on SportsBay.

Friday, January 22, 2021
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Detroit Pistons WATCH
Saturday, January 23, 2021
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Dallas Mavericks WATCH
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Washington Wizards @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Thursday, January 28, 2021
21:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Portland Trail Blazers @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Saturday, January 30, 2021
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ New Orleans Pelicans WATCH
Monday, February 01, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Oklahoma City Thunder WATCH
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Oklahoma City Thunder WATCH
Saturday, February 06, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball San Antonio Spurs @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Monday, February 08, 2021
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ New Orleans Pelicans WATCH
Thursday, February 11, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Miami Heat @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Saturday, February 13, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ New York Knicks WATCH
Monday, February 15, 2021
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Philadelphia 76ers WATCH
Friday, February 19, 2021
21:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Dallas Mavericks @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Saturday, February 20, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Indiana Pacers @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Monday, February 22, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Chicago Bulls @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Cleveland Cavaliers WATCH
Friday, February 26, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Toronto Raptors WATCH
Sunday, February 28, 2021
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Memphis Grizzlies @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Monday, March 01, 2021
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Cleveland Cavaliers @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Brooklyn Nets @ Houston Rockets WATCH