Stream UEFA European Championship Live

Watch UEFA European Championship online. Stream UEFA European Championship live. No Blackouts. No signup. High quality video streaming free on SportsBay.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship Croatia vs Scotland WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship Czech Republic vs England WATCH
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
12:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship Slovakia vs Spain WATCH
12:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship Sweden vs Poland WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship Germany vs Hungary WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship Portugal vs France WATCH
Saturday, June 26, 2021
12:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship 2A vs 2B WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship 1A vs 2C WATCH
Sunday, June 27, 2021
12:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship 1C vs 3rd Place Group D/E/F WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship 1B vs 3rd Place Group A/D/E/F WATCH
Monday, June 28, 2021
12:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship 2D vs 2E WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship 1F vs 3rd Place Group A/B/C WATCH
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
12:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship 1D vs 2F WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship 1E vs 3rd Place Group A/B/C/D WATCH
Friday, July 02, 2021
12:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship quarterfinalist 1 vs quarterfinalist 2 WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship quarterfinalist 3 vs quarterfinalist 4 WATCH
Saturday, July 03, 2021
12:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship quarterfinalist 5 vs quarterfinalist 6 WATCH
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship quarterfinalist 7 vs quarterfinalist 8 WATCH
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship semifinalist 1 vs semifinalist 2 WATCH
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship semifinalist 3 vs semifinalist 4 WATCH
Sunday, July 11, 2021
15:00 Football UEFA UEFA European Championship semifinal 1 winner vs semifinal 2 winner WATCH