Watch Vegas Golden Knights live streaming schedules

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Thursday, December 14, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Pittsburgh Penguins @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Sunday, December 17, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Florida Panthers @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Washington Capitals @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Anaheim Ducks PLAY
Thursday, December 28, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Sunday, December 31, 2017
15:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Toronto Maple Leafs @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Nashville Predators @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Thursday, January 04, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ St. Louis Blues PLAY
Friday, January 05, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Sunday, January 07, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Rangers @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Saturday, January 13, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville Predators PLAY
Thursday, January 18, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Tampa Bay Lightning PLAY
Friday, January 19, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Florida Panthers PLAY
Sunday, January 21, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Thursday, January 25, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Islanders @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Thursday, February 01, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Winnipeg Jets PLAY
Friday, February 02, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Sunday, February 04, 2018
12:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Washington Capitals PLAY
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Thursday, February 08, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Sunday, February 11, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Philadelphia Flyers @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Chicago Blackhawks @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Thursday, February 15, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Saturday, February 17, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Montréal Canadiens @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Monday, February 19, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY