Watch Vancouver Canucks live streaming schedules

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Friday, February 23, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Sunday, February 25, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Monday, February 26, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Rangers @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Friday, March 02, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Nashville Predators @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Monday, March 05, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Islanders @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Friday, March 09, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Sunday, March 11, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Monday, March 12, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Anaheim Ducks PLAY
Saturday, March 17, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Thursday, March 22, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Friday, March 23, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ St. Louis Blues PLAY
Sunday, March 25, 2018
17:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Dallas Stars PLAY
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Thursday, March 29, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Saturday, March 31, 2018
14:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Thursday, April 05, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Saturday, April 07, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY