Watch San Jose Sharks live streaming schedules

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ St. Louis Blues PLAY
Thursday, February 22, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Nashville Predators PLAY
Friday, February 23, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Sunday, February 25, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Thursday, March 01, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Chicago Blackhawks @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Sunday, March 04, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Thursday, March 08, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey St. Louis Blues @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Saturday, March 10, 2018
16:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Washington Capitals @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Monday, March 12, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Friday, March 16, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Saturday, March 17, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New Jersey Devils @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Thursday, March 22, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Saturday, March 24, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Monday, March 26, 2018
18:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ St. Louis Blues PLAY
Thursday, March 29, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Nashville Predators PLAY
Saturday, March 31, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Dallas Stars @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Thursday, April 05, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Saturday, April 07, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ San Jose Sharks PLAY