Watch Sacramento Kings live streaming schedules

Thursday, February 22, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Oklahoma City Thunder @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Los Angeles Lakers @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Monday, February 26, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Minnesota Timberwolves @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Portland Trail Blazers PLAY
Thursday, March 01, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Brooklyn Nets @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Saturday, March 03, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Utah Jazz @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Sunday, March 04, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Friday, March 09, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Orlando Magic @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Sunday, March 11, 2018
17:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Denver Nuggets PLAY
Monday, March 12, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Oklahoma City Thunder PLAY
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Miami Heat @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Friday, March 16, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Golden State Warriors PLAY
Saturday, March 17, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Utah Jazz PLAY
Monday, March 19, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Detroit Pistons @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Thursday, March 22, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Atlanta Hawks @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Sunday, March 25, 2018
17:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Boston Celtics @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Dallas Mavericks @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Thursday, March 29, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Indiana Pacers @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Saturday, March 31, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Golden State Warriors @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Sunday, April 01, 2018
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Los Angeles Lakers PLAY
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Phoenix Suns PLAY
Friday, April 06, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ Memphis Grizzlies PLAY
Monday, April 09, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ San Antonio Spurs PLAY
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
21:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ Sacramento Kings PLAY