Watch Real Betis live streaming schedules

Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Barcelona PLAY
Sunday, January 28, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Celta Vigo vs Real Betis PLAY
Sunday, February 04, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Villarreal PLAY
Sunday, February 11, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Deportivo La Coruna vs Real Betis PLAY
Sunday, February 18, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Real Madrid PLAY
Sunday, February 25, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Levante vs Real Betis PLAY
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Real Sociedad PLAY
Sunday, March 04, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Valencia vs Real Betis PLAY
Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:00 Football Spain Primera División España Alaves vs Real Betis PLAY
Sunday, March 18, 2018
12:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Espanyol PLAY
Sunday, April 01, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Getafe vs Real Betis PLAY
Sunday, April 08, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Eibar PLAY
Sunday, April 15, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Girona vs Real Betis PLAY
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Las Palmas PLAY
Sunday, April 22, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis PLAY
Sunday, April 29, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Malaga PLAY
Sunday, May 06, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Athletic Bilbao vs Real Betis PLAY
Sunday, May 13, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Real Betis vs Sevilla PLAY
Sunday, May 20, 2018
11:00 Football Spain Primera División España Leganes vs Real Betis PLAY