Watch New York Knicks live streaming schedules

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Memphis Grizzlies PLAY
Friday, January 19, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Utah Jazz PLAY
Sunday, January 21, 2018
15:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Los Angeles Lakers PLAY
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Golden State Warriors PLAY
Thursday, January 25, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Denver Nuggets PLAY
Friday, January 26, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Phoenix Suns PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Brooklyn Nets @ New York Knicks PLAY
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Boston Celtics PLAY
Friday, February 02, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Milwaukee Bucks PLAY
Sunday, February 04, 2018
12:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Atlanta Hawks @ New York Knicks PLAY
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Milwaukee Bucks @ New York Knicks PLAY
Thursday, February 08, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Toronto Raptors PLAY
Sunday, February 11, 2018
17:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Indiana Pacers PLAY
Monday, February 12, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Philadelphia 76ers PLAY
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Washington Wizards @ New York Knicks PLAY
Thursday, February 22, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Orlando Magic PLAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Boston Celtics @ New York Knicks PLAY
Monday, February 26, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Golden State Warriors @ New York Knicks PLAY
Friday, March 02, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ LA Clippers PLAY
Sunday, March 04, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Portland Trail Blazers PLAY
Friday, March 09, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Milwaukee Bucks PLAY
Sunday, March 11, 2018
14:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Toronto Raptors @ New York Knicks PLAY
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Dallas Mavericks @ New York Knicks PLAY
Thursday, March 15, 2018
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Philadelphia 76ers @ New York Knicks PLAY
Saturday, March 17, 2018
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Charlotte Hornets @ New York Knicks PLAY
Monday, March 19, 2018
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Chicago Bulls @ New York Knicks PLAY
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Miami Heat PLAY
Friday, March 23, 2018
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Minnesota Timberwolves @ New York Knicks PLAY
Sunday, March 25, 2018
18:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ Washington Wizards PLAY