Watch New Orleans Pelicans live streaming schedules

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Washington Wizards PLAY
Friday, December 22, 2017
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Orlando Magic PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Miami Heat PLAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Brooklyn Nets @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Friday, December 29, 2017
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Dallas Mavericks @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Saturday, December 30, 2017
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New York Knicks @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Utah Jazz PLAY
Saturday, January 06, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Minnesota Timberwolves PLAY
Monday, January 08, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Detroit Pistons @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Memphis Grizzlies PLAY
Friday, January 12, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Portland Trail Blazers @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Sunday, January 14, 2018
15:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ New York Knicks PLAY
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Boston Celtics PLAY
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Atlanta Hawks PLAY
Saturday, January 20, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Memphis Grizzlies @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Monday, January 22, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Chicago Bulls @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Charlotte Hornets PLAY
Friday, January 26, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Sunday, January 28, 2018
16:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Friday, February 02, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Oklahoma City Thunder PLAY
Saturday, February 03, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Minnesota Timberwolves PLAY
Monday, February 05, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Utah Jazz @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Indiana Pacers @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Philadelphia 76ers PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
18:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Brooklyn Nets PLAY
Monday, February 12, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Detroit Pistons PLAY
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Los Angeles Lakers @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Friday, February 23, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Miami Heat @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Sunday, February 25, 2018
15:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball New Orleans Pelicans @ Milwaukee Bucks PLAY