Watch Minnesota Wild live streaming schedules

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Thursday, December 14, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Toronto Maple Leafs @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Saturday, December 16, 2017
14:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Sunday, December 17, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Ottawa Senators PLAY
Friday, December 22, 2017
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Florida Panthers PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Tampa Bay Lightning PLAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Dallas Stars @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Friday, December 29, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Nashville Predators @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Saturday, December 30, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Nashville Predators PLAY
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Florida Panthers @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Thursday, January 04, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Buffalo Sabres @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Saturday, January 06, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Saturday, January 13, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Winnipeg Jets @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Sunday, January 14, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Saturday, January 20, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Tampa Bay Lightning @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Monday, January 22, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Ottawa Senators @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Thursday, January 25, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Friday, February 02, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Saturday, February 03, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Dallas Stars PLAY
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ St. Louis Blues PLAY
Thursday, February 08, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Chicago Blackhawks @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Rangers @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Thursday, February 15, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Washington Capitals @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Saturday, February 17, 2018
14:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Minnesota Wild PLAY
Monday, February 19, 2018
13:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ New York Islanders PLAY