Watch Los Angeles Kings live streaming schedules

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ New Jersey Devils PLAY
Friday, December 15, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ New York Rangers PLAY
Saturday, December 16, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ New York Islanders PLAY
Monday, December 18, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Philadelphia Flyers PLAY
Thursday, December 21, 2017
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Thursday, December 28, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Saturday, December 30, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Thursday, January 04, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Saturday, January 06, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Nashville Predators @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Saturday, January 13, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Monday, January 15, 2018
16:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Thursday, January 18, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Pittsburgh Penguins @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Friday, January 19, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Anaheim Ducks PLAY
Sunday, January 21, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Rangers @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Dallas Stars PLAY
Thursday, February 01, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Nashville Predators PLAY
Saturday, February 03, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Florida Panthers PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Tampa Bay Lightning PLAY
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Thursday, February 15, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Saturday, February 17, 2018
13:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Buffalo Sabres PLAY
Monday, February 19, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Winnipeg Jets PLAY
Thursday, February 22, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Dallas Stars @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY