Watch La Clippers live streaming schedules

Monday, December 18, 2017
20:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ San Antonio Spurs PLAY
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Phoenix Suns @ LA Clippers PLAY
Friday, December 22, 2017
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Houston Rockets PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Memphis Grizzlies PLAY
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ LA Clippers PLAY
Friday, December 29, 2017
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Los Angeles Lakers PLAY
Sunday, December 31, 2017
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Charlotte Hornets @ LA Clippers PLAY
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Memphis Grizzlies @ LA Clippers PLAY
Thursday, January 04, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Oklahoma City Thunder @ LA Clippers PLAY
Saturday, January 06, 2018
15:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Golden State Warriors @ LA Clippers PLAY
Monday, January 08, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Atlanta Hawks @ LA Clippers PLAY
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Golden State Warriors PLAY
Thursday, January 11, 2018
22:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Sacramento Kings PLAY
Saturday, January 13, 2018
15:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Sacramento Kings @ LA Clippers PLAY
Monday, January 15, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Houston Rockets @ LA Clippers PLAY
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Denver Nuggets @ LA Clippers PLAY
Saturday, January 20, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Utah Jazz PLAY
Monday, January 22, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Minnesota Timberwolves @ LA Clippers PLAY
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Boston Celtics @ LA Clippers PLAY
Friday, January 26, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Memphis Grizzlies PLAY
Sunday, January 28, 2018
16:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ New Orleans Pelicans PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Portland Trail Blazers @ LA Clippers PLAY
Saturday, February 03, 2018
15:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Chicago Bulls @ LA Clippers PLAY
Monday, February 05, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball Dallas Mavericks @ LA Clippers PLAY
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Detroit Pistons PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
19:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Philadelphia 76ers PLAY
Monday, February 12, 2018
19:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Brooklyn Nets PLAY
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
20:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Boston Celtics PLAY
Thursday, February 22, 2018
22:30 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Golden State Warriors PLAY
Friday, February 23, 2018
21:00 Basketball United States NBA Basketball LA Clippers @ Phoenix Suns PLAY