Watch Everton live streaming schedules

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
14:45 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Newcastle United vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Swansea City PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Chelsea PLAY
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League West Bromwich Albion vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Bournemouth vs Everton PLAY
Monday, January 01, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Manchester United PLAY
Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs West Bromwich Albion PLAY
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
14:45 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Leicester City PLAY
Saturday, February 03, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Arsenal vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Crystal Palace PLAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Watford vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, March 03, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Burnley vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Brighton and Hove Albion PLAY
Saturday, March 17, 2018
11:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Stoke City vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Manchester City PLAY
Saturday, April 07, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Liverpool PLAY
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Swansea City vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Newcastle United PLAY
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Huddersfield Town vs Everton PLAY
Saturday, May 05, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League Everton vs Southampton PLAY
Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:00 Football United Kingdom English Premier League West Ham United vs Everton PLAY