Watch Edmonton Oilers live streaming schedules

Monday, December 18, 2017
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Thursday, December 21, 2017
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey St. Louis Blues @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Montréal Canadiens @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Winnipeg Jets PLAY
Friday, December 29, 2017
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Chicago Blackhawks @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Sunday, December 31, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Winnipeg Jets @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Thursday, January 04, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Saturday, January 06, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Dallas Stars PLAY
Sunday, January 07, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Nashville Predators PLAY
Friday, January 12, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Saturday, January 13, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Saturday, January 20, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Buffalo Sabres @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Thursday, January 25, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Thursday, February 01, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Monday, February 05, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Tampa Bay Lightning @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Friday, February 09, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Anaheim Ducks PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Monday, February 12, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Florida Panthers @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Thursday, February 15, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Saturday, February 17, 2018
16:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Sunday, February 18, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Boston Bruins @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Thursday, February 22, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Sunday, February 25, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Anaheim Ducks PLAY
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ San Jose Sharks PLAY