Watch Detroit Red Wings live streaming schedules

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ New York Islanders PLAY
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Philadelphia Flyers PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
13:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Boston Bruins PLAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ New Jersey Devils PLAY
Friday, December 29, 2017
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Rangers @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Sunday, December 31, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Pittsburgh Penguins @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Ottawa Senators @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Friday, January 05, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Florida Panthers @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Sunday, January 07, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Tampa Bay Lightning @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Saturday, January 13, 2018
13:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Sunday, January 14, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Chicago Blackhawks PLAY
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Dallas Stars @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Saturday, January 20, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Monday, January 22, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ New Jersey Devils PLAY
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Philadelphia Flyers @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Thursday, January 25, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Chicago Blackhawks @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Friday, February 02, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Saturday, February 03, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Florida Panthers PLAY
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Boston Bruins @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ New York Islanders PLAY
Sunday, February 11, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Washington Capitals PLAY
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Thursday, February 15, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Tampa Bay Lightning PLAY
Saturday, February 17, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Nashville Predators PLAY
Sunday, February 18, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Toronto Maple Leafs @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Nashville Predators @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Thursday, February 22, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Buffalo Sabres @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Sunday, February 25, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ New York Rangers PLAY