Watch Columbus Blue Jackets live streaming schedules

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Thursday, December 14, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Islanders @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Saturday, December 16, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Monday, December 18, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Boston Bruins PLAY
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Toronto Maple Leafs @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Thursday, December 21, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Philadelphia Flyers @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Friday, December 29, 2017
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Ottawa Senators PLAY
Sunday, December 31, 2017
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Tampa Bay Lightning @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Dallas Stars PLAY
Thursday, January 04, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Sunday, January 07, 2018
17:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Florida Panthers @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Monday, January 08, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Toronto Maple Leafs PLAY
Thursday, January 11, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Buffalo Sabres PLAY
Friday, January 12, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Thursday, January 18, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Dallas Stars @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Thursday, January 25, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Friday, February 02, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Saturday, February 03, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ New York Islanders PLAY
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Washington Capitals @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Washington Capitals PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New Jersey Devils @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ New York Islanders PLAY
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Toronto Maple Leafs PLAY
Friday, February 16, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Philadelphia Flyers @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Sunday, February 18, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Pittsburgh Penguins @ Columbus Blue Jackets PLAY
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ New Jersey Devils PLAY