Watch Colorado Avalanche live streaming schedules

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Washington Capitals PLAY
Thursday, December 14, 2017
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Florida Panthers @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Saturday, December 16, 2017
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Tampa Bay Lightning @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Monday, December 18, 2017
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Pittsburgh Penguins @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Thursday, December 21, 2017
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Friday, December 29, 2017
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Toronto Maple Leafs @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Sunday, December 31, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Islanders @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Winnipeg Jets @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Thursday, January 04, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Saturday, January 06, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Saturday, January 13, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Dallas Stars PLAY
Monday, January 15, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Thursday, January 18, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Saturday, January 20, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Rangers @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Monday, January 22, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Toronto Maple Leafs PLAY
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Montréal Canadiens PLAY
Thursday, January 25, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ St. Louis Blues PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Thursday, February 01, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Saturday, February 03, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Winnipeg Jets PLAY
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Thursday, February 08, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ St. Louis Blues PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Sunday, February 11, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Buffalo Sabres PLAY
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Montréal Canadiens @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Friday, February 16, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Winnipeg Jets PLAY
Sunday, February 18, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY