Watch Carolina Hurricanes live streaming schedules

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Friday, December 15, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Buffalo Sabres PLAY
Saturday, December 16, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
14:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Toronto Maple Leafs PLAY
Thursday, December 21, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Nashville Predators PLAY
Saturday, December 23, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Buffalo Sabres @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Montréal Canadiens @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Friday, December 29, 2017
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Pittsburgh Penguins @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Saturday, December 30, 2017
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ St. Louis Blues PLAY
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Washington Capitals @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Thursday, January 04, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Saturday, January 06, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Boston Bruins PLAY
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Tampa Bay Lightning PLAY
Thursday, January 11, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Washington Capitals PLAY
Friday, January 12, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Washington Capitals @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Sunday, January 14, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Saturday, January 20, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Detroit Red Wings PLAY
Sunday, January 21, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Thursday, January 25, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ Montréal Canadiens PLAY
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Ottawa Senators @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Thursday, February 01, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Montréal Canadiens @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Friday, February 02, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Detroit Red Wings @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Sunday, February 04, 2018
13:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Philadelphia Flyers @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Saturday, February 10, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Thursday, February 15, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Carolina Hurricanes @ New Jersey Devils PLAY
Friday, February 16, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Islanders @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY