Watch Calgary Flames live streaming schedules

Monday, February 19, 2018
16:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Boston Bruins @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
22:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Thursday, February 22, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018
16:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Colorado Avalanche @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Dallas Stars PLAY
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Friday, March 02, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Rangers @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Monday, March 05, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Pittsburgh Penguins PLAY
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Buffalo Sabres PLAY
Friday, March 09, 2018
19:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Ottawa Senators PLAY
Sunday, March 11, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey New York Islanders @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Friday, March 16, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey San Jose Sharks @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Sunday, March 18, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Monday, March 19, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Saturday, March 24, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ San Jose Sharks PLAY
Monday, March 26, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Thursday, March 29, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Columbus Blue Jackets @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Saturday, March 31, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Edmonton Oilers @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Thursday, April 05, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Winnipeg Jets PLAY
Saturday, April 07, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary Flames PLAY