Watch Arizona Coyotes live streaming schedules

Thursday, February 22, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Sunday, February 25, 2018
21:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Thursday, March 01, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Saturday, March 03, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Ottawa Senators @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Monday, March 05, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Edmonton Oilers PLAY
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
22:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Saturday, March 10, 2018
15:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Colorado Avalanche PLAY
Sunday, March 11, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Los Angeles Kings @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Thursday, March 15, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Nashville Predators @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Saturday, March 17, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Minnesota Wild @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Monday, March 19, 2018
21:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Calgary Flames @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Buffalo Sabres PLAY
Thursday, March 22, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Carolina Hurricanes PLAY
Saturday, March 24, 2018
18:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Florida Panthers PLAY
Monday, March 26, 2018
17:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Tampa Bay Lightning PLAY
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Vegas Golden Knights PLAY
Thursday, March 29, 2018
20:30 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Los Angeles Kings PLAY
Saturday, March 31, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey St. Louis Blues @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Calgary Flames PLAY
Thursday, April 05, 2018
20:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver Canucks PLAY
Saturday, April 07, 2018
19:00 Hockey United States NHL Hockey Anaheim Ducks @ Arizona Coyotes PLAY